Grosse Pointe Symphony Orchestra Society

Committee Duties and Responsibilities : 2021-2022


Publicity and Marketing

Chair: Bill Hulsker

Members: Jeanne Salathiel, Kay Agney, Joey Cobau


Concert Coordination

Chair: Jeanne Salathiel

Members: Dick McClelland, Eric Hintzen, Davis Gloff


Artistic Advisory

Chair: Eric Hintzen

Members: Sonia Lee, Joe Striplin, Nancy Sutton, Terese Edelstein



Chair: Barbara Cushing

Members: Bill Hulsker, Dick McClelland, Sonia Lee



Chair: Marilyn Bowerman
Members: Kay Agney


Archives and Historical Records

Chair: Dick McClelland


Tickets and Membership Management

Chair: Jeanne Salathiel




© 2015 Grosse Pointe Symphony Orchestra All rights reserved